Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates for the Academic Year
2019 / 2020
 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December

Staff Training Day – (students not in school) Monday 2nd September

Staff Training Day – (students not in school) Tuesday 3rd September

Pupils arrive: Wednesday 4th September

Half-Term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th October

Last Day of Term: Friday 20th December / school closes at 1.30 pm

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April

Staff Training Day – Monday 6th January

Pupils arrive: Tuesday 7th January

Half-Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Last Day of Term: Friday 3rd April / school closes at 1.30 pm (Easter Sunday 12th April)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July

Pupils arrive: Monday 20th April

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half-Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

Staff Training Day – (students not in school) Monday 1st June

Last Day of Term: Friday 17th July / school closes at 1.30 pm

School Term and Holiday Dates for the Academic Year
2020 / 2021
 

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December

Staff Training Day – (students not in school) Wednesday 2nd September 

Pupils arrive: Thursday 3rd September

Half-Term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Last Day of Term: Friday 18th December / school closes at 1.30 pm

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Wednesday 31st March

Staff Training Day – (students not in school) Monday 4th January

Pupils arrive: Tuesday 5th January

Half-Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Last Day of Term: Wednesday 31st March / school closes at 1.30 pm (Easter Sunday 4th April)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Wednesday 21st July

Pupils arrive: Monday 19th April

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half-Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Staff Training Day – (students not in school) Monday 7th June

Last Day of Term: Wednesday 21st July / school closes at 1.30 pm

Details above are also available below to download and print.