Skip to content ↓

Sandra Sheba Award

The school presents three awards at the end of each academic year in memory of three past pupils. The Sandra Sheba sports award is given for good sportsmanship, most improved at sports or great effort.

2018-2019 Recipients

  • FS2: Lewis Carter-Buckley and Charles Morley
  • Year 1: Pola Kalinowska and Sandy Keriqqus
  • Year 2: Derishton Jeenedison and Emilia Sokolowska
  • Year 3: Shiloh Bailey and Filip Lesniak
  • Year 4: Arielle Grant and Chinwendu Iwuagwu
  • Year 5: Jessica Fitzgerald and Nicolette Diachenko
  • Year 6: Ugonna Onuh and Erin McDonagh

Well done to Natalia Mackowska and Dawid Szczesny who achieved Sports Persons of the year.

Ana Pereira and Liam Rickwood Sports Ambassador - Gold Medal.