Skip to content ↓

Martin Sinyangwe Award

The school presents three awards at the end of each academic year in memory of three past pupils. The Martin Sinyangwe award is given for a number of reasons including; effort with learning, helpful nature, academic achievement.

2021-2022 Recipients

Year 3: Sara and Willow

Year 4: Sara-Ansi and Sienna

Year 5: Emilia and Erika 

Year 6: Selihom and Zuzanna