Skip to content ↓
  • latest news

    Our admin email - is not monitored during school holidays. Any requests will be actioned from Monday 2nd September
Home Contact

Our Lady of the Visitation

Catholic Primary School

    Sandra Sheba Award

    The school presents three awards at the end of each academic year in memory of three past pupils. The Sandra Sheba sports award is given for good sportsmanship, most improved at sports or great effort.

    2017-2018 Recipients

    FS2: Patrick Kaminski and Karol Zawojski

    Year 1: Stacy D'Sa and Adrianna Kardys

    Year 2: Filip Lesniak and Sandra Sara Pereira

    Year 3: Nathan Watts and Pawel Kraus

    Year 4: Dani Gorges and Jakub Barylak

    Year 5: Imogen Carberry-Hughes

    Year 6: Daniel Gallagher and Dylan Czyzycki

    Well done to Tim Pham-Lawicki and Teniola Bello who achieved Sports Persons of the year.