Skip to content ↓
  • latest news

    Our admin email - is not monitored during school holidays. Any requests will be actioned from Monday 2nd September
Home Contact

Our Lady of the Visitation

Catholic Primary School

    Martin Sinyangwe Award

    The school presents three awards at the end of each academic year in memory of three past pupils. The Martin Sinyangwe award is given for a number of reasons including; effort with learning, helpful nature, academic achievement.

    2017-2018 Recipients

    Year 3: Oliver Szkolnik and Holly Langan

    Year 4: Lalaine Gonsalves and Amelie Carberry-Hughes

    Year 5: Ana Pereira and Jack Scott 

    Year 6: Ameila Niedziela and Christopher Marinov